Church Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 Pastor & Rachel away
Thursday 2nd November 2017 Pastor & Rachel away
7:30pmRoger Cook leading Midweek Mtg
Saturday 4th November 20178:00amEarly Morning Prayer
11:00am - 2:30pmPilgrim Home Sale @ Boreham Street
Sunday 5th November 2017 Steve Burton preaching
Wednesday 8th November 201710:15amLadies Fellowship
11:00amPastor @ Pilgrim Home Brighton
6:45pmPastor @ Brixton
Wednesday 15th November 20177:30pmChildren's work team meeting
Thursday 16th November 20173:30pmWoodside Hall Nursing Home
Tuesday 21st November 201710:00amHerstmonceux Meeting
Bush & Irene's Home
6:30pmChurch Officers Meeting
Wednesday 22nd November 201710:15amLadies Fellowship
11:00amPastor @ Pilgrim Home Brighton
Thursday 23rd November 20172:30pmFilsham Lodge Nursing Home Meeting
Friday 24th November 20177:30pmMen's Study Group
Saturday 25th November 2017 Mission Weekend
Speakers Phil and Lydia Evans (Penzance); Daryl and Julia Jones (GBM)
Sunday 26th November 2017 Mission Weekend
Speakers Phil and Lydia Evans (Penzance); Daryl and Julia Jones (GBM)
Monday 27th November 20175:15pmPastor @ Pilgrim Home Brighton
Tuesday 28th November 20177:25pmGordon Rd Ev Ch Reformation evening
<< October 2017