Church Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 20183:00pmQuinell House Mtg
Saturday 7th July 20188:00amEarly Morning Prayer
Tuesday 10th July 2018 Pastor @ Day One Council
Wednesday 11th July 201810:15amLadies Fellowship
7:00pmPastor @ Bromley
Sunday 15th July 2018 Preacher for the day Jo Pyle (Southampton)
Tuesday 17th July 201810:00am - 11:00amHerstmonceux Meeting
7:00pmMembers' Mtg
Thursday 19th July 20183:30pmWoodside Hall Nursing Home
Tuesday 24th July 201812:00pmLadies Fellowship BBQ
Pastor's Home
Thursday 26th July 20182:30pmFilsham Lodge Meeting
Saturday 28th July 2018 Pastor & Martin on holiday during July and August
<< June 2018