Church Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018 Pastor preaching at Knaphill Anniversary
8:00amEarly Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th March 2018 Pastor preaching at Knaphill Anniversary
 Preacher for the day Andrew Muwowo (Bethersden)
Wednesday 7th March 201810:30amPastor at Pilgrim Homes Tunbridge Wells
Saturday 10th March 2018 Sussex Conference at Brighton with Answers in Genesis
Ask for details
Monday 12th March 2018 Pastor at GBM Council
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Pastor at Ministerium
7:45pmMinisterium Open meeting at Crawley
Wednesday 14th March 201810:15amLadies Fellowship
10:30amPastor at Pilgrim Home Brighton
Thursday 15th March 20183:30pmWoodside Hall Nursing Home
Sunday 18th March 201811:00amPreacher for the morning Roger Cook
6:30pmPreacher for the evening Pastor
Tuesday 20th March 201810:00am - 11:00amHerstmonceux Meeting
Wednesday 21st March 20187:00pmMembers Prayer Meeting
Thursday 22nd March 20182:30pmFilsham Lodge Meeting
Sunday 25th March 2018 Preacher for the day Martin Hare (Westoning Baptist Church)
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Pastor at GBM Committee Meeting
Friday 30th March 201810:00amGood Friday Service
<< February 2018