Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hailsham Baptist Church
October 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017 11:00amFuneral Mrs Elizabeth Hoadley at Hailsham Parish Church
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 3:00pmQuinnell House Meeting
Thursday 5th October 2017 Pastor @ Day One Council
7:30pmMidweek Meeting led by Martin Cook
Saturday 7th October 2017 AGBCSE Annual Meeting Day
8:00amEarly Morning Prayer
Monday 9th October 2017 Pastor @ GBM Committee
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:15amLadies Fellowship
7:30pmCreation Ministry International Meeting @ Hailsham Free Ch
Thursday 12th October 2017 Pastor & Martin Cook @ Assoc Fraternal
Friday 13th October 2017 7:30pmReformation EveningTheme Christ Alone
Speaker Martin Cook (Hailsham)
Saturday 14th October 2017 2:00pm - 4:00pmPilgrim Home Sale of Work ...WIvelsfield
Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00amHerstmonceux MeetingBush & Irene's Home
7:00pmChurch Members Meeting
Thursday 19th October 2017 3:30pmWoodside Hall Nursing Home
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00amPacking Blythswood Shoe BoxesSee Vicky for details
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:15amLadies Fellowship
Thursday 26th October 2017 2:30pmFilsham Lodge Nursing Home Meeting
Friday 27th October 2017 7:30pmMen's Study Group
Saturday 28th October 2017 Grace Baptist Mission Annual Meetings Day
Monday 30th October 2017 Pastor & Rachel away
Tuesday 31st October 2017 Pastor & Rachel away