Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hailsham Baptist Church
January 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 3:00pmQuinnell House Meeting
Saturday 6th January 2018 8:00amEarly Morning Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:15amLadies Fellowship
Thursday 11th January 2018 7:30pmTrinitarian Bible Society Meeting Graham Chewter
Sunday 14th January 2018 Pastor preaching at Wivelsfield
 Martin Cook preaching 11.00 and 6.30
Thursday 18th January 2018 10:00amHerstmonceux Meeting
3:30pmWoodside Hall Nursing Home
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 7:00pmAnnual Church Members Meeting
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:15amLadies Fellowship
Thursday 25th January 2018 2:30pmFilsham Lodge Meeting
Friday 26th January 2018 7:30pmMen's Study Group