Church Calendar

<< August 2018

September 2018

Saturday 1st September 20188:00amEarly Morning Prayer
Tuesday 4th September 201811:00amPastor's Fraternal
3:00pmQuinell House Mtg
Monday 10th September 2018 Pastor @ GBM Council
Wednesday 12th September 201810:15amLadies Fellowship
10:30amPastor @ Pilgrim Home Tunbridge Wells
Friday 14th September 20187:00pmPastor @ Blunham
Sunday 16th September 2018 Pastor preaching at Blunham
 Preacher for the day Philip Laver (Bexhill)
Tuesday 18th September 201810:00am - 11:00amHerstmonceux Meeting
6:30pmOfficers Meeting
Wednesday 19th September 20187:00pmMembers Prayer Mtg
Thursday 20th September 20183:30pmWoodside Hall Nursing Home
7:30pmDay One Mtg ...John Roberts
Friday 21st September 20187:30pmMen's Study Group
Saturday 22nd September 2018 Ladies Conference @ Maidenbower BC
Thursday 27th September 20182:30pmFilsham Lodge Meeting
7:00pmPastor @ Wivelsfield
Friday 28th September 2018 Pastor Wives Conference @ Three Bridges
Saturday 29th September 2018 Pastor Wives Conference @ Three Bridges
Sunday 30th September 201811:00amMorning worship led by Bush Hogg
6:30pmEvening Worship led by Pastor
<< August 2018