Church Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 20183:00pmQuinell House Mtg
Thursday 3rd May 20182:30pm - 3:00pmFilsham Lodge Mtg
7:00pmPastor at Wivelsfield
Saturday 5th May 20188:00amEarly Morning Prayer
Wednesday 9th May 201810:15amLadies Fellowship
Thursday 10th May 20187:30pmGospel Advocate Relief Fund AGM
Preacher Simon Allaby (Bolney)
Tuesday 15th May 201810:00am - 11:00amHerstmonceux Meeting (cancelled)
7:00pmOfficers Mtg
Wednesday 16th May 2018 Grace Baptist Assembly until 18th
7:00pmNo Members Prayer Meeting
Thursday 17th May 20187:30pmMidweek Mtg led by Martin Cook
Sunday 20th May 2018 Preacher for the day Tim Hemington
Wednesday 23rd May 201810:30amPastor @ Pilgrim Home Tunbridge Wells
7:00pmMembers' Prayer Meeting
Thursday 24th May 20183:30pmWoodside Hall Mtg
Friday 25th May 20187:30pmMen's Study Group
Saturday 26th May 20189:30am - 12:00pmChurch Cleaning Morning
Tuesday 29th May 20182:00pmRachel @ St Pauls Bexhill Ladies Fellowship
Wednesday 30th May 20182:30pmPastor @ Gordon Rd Ladies Fellowship
Thursday 31st May 20182:30pmFilsham Lodge Mtg
<< April 2018