Church Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Saturday 7th April 2018 8:00amEarly Morning Prayer
Tuesday 10th April 2018 3:00pmQuinnell House Mtg
Wednesday 11th April 2018 10:15amLadies Fellowship
Friday 13th April 2018 7:30pmChurch History Evening
Speaker: Gary Brady (Child's Hill)
Subject: David Brainerd, missionary to the American Indians
Tuesday 17th April 2018 10:00am - 11:00amHerstmonceux Meeting
7:00pmMembers Meeting
Thursday 19th April 2018 3:30pmWoodside Hall Nursing Home
Saturday 21st April 2018  Mandritsara Day of Prayer
See Rachel for details
Monday 23rd April 2018  Pastor at Banner of Truth Ministers Conference until 26th
Tuesday 24th April 2018 7:30pmSunday School Team Meeting
Thursday 26th April 2018 7:30pmMidweek Mtg led by Bush Hogg
Friday 27th April 2018 7:30pmMen's Study Group
Saturday 28th April 2018 3:00pmGrace Baptist Trust Corporation AGM at Haworth
Sunday 29th April 2018 6:30pmAbe Thomas (Halland)
6:30pmPastor at Halland
<< March 2018