Church Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017 8:00amEarly Morning Prayer
Tuesday 5th December 2017 3:00pmQuinnell House Meeting
Friday 8th December 2017 7:30pmReformation Evening
Theme God's Glory Alone
Speaker Howard Sayers (Hailsham)
Monday 11th December 2017  Pastor @ GBM Council
Tuesday 12th December 2017  Pastor at Fraternal
7:00pmOfficers Meeting
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:15amLadies Fellowship Carol Service
Thursday 14th December 2017 2:30pmFilsham Lodge Carols
Friday 15th December 2017 10:30am - 11:00amPastor @ Pilgrim Home Tunbridge Wells
Saturday 16th December 2017 3:00pmOpen House at Pastor and Rachel's Home
Sunday 17th December 2017 11:00amMorning Worship
5:00pmCarol Service followed by refreshments
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:00amHerstmonceux Meeting
Bush & Irene's Home
Thursday 21st December 2017 3:30pmWoodside Hall Nursing Home Carols
Friday 22nd December 2017 7:30pmNo Men's Study Group this month
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:15amNo Ladies Fellowship this week
<< November 2017