Church Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 20182:30pmQuinnell Hse Mtg
Thursday 4th October 2018 Pastor @ Day One Ccl
7:30pmAbe Thomas leading Midweek Mtg
Friday 5th October 20186:00pm - 7:15pmFriday Finders
Saturday 6th October 2018 Association AGM
St Giles Mission Highbury
Monday 8th October 2018 Pastor @ GBM Ccl
Wednesday 10th October 201810:15amLadies Fellowship
7:45pmAssociation Prayer Mtg
Venue to be announced
Friday 12th October 20187:30pmHistory Evening
Speaker Pastor Howard Sayers
Theme: Olney: Three Good Friends
Tuesday 16th October 201810:00am - 11:00amHerstmonceux Meeting
7:00pmMembers Mtg
Thursday 18th October 20183:30pmWoodside Hall Nursing Home
7:30pmMissionary Visit ...James Hammond
Friday 19th October 20187:30pmMen's Study Group
Sunday 21st October 2018 Pastor @: Spring Rd Southampton
 Worship led today by Martin Cook
Wednesday 24th October 20187:00pmPastor @ Chichester SMCC Mtg
Thursday 25th October 20182:30pmFilsham Lodge Meeting
Saturday 27th October 2018 Grace Baptist Mission Annual Meetings Day
Sunday 28th October 201811:00amMorning worship led by Roger Cook
5:30pmEvening worship led by Bush Hogg
<< September 2018